Sarah Beiswanger

Community Grants and Nonprofits Specialist
sarah@mankatoareafoundation.com

Meet Sarah

Rita Rassbach

Administrative Coordinator
rita@mankatoareafoundation.com

Meet Rita

Maureen Gustafson

Donor Relations and Programs Director 
maureen@mankatoareafoundation.com

Meet Maureen

Sammi Spicer

Finance Director
sammi@mankatoareafoundation.com

Meet Sammi

Nancy Zallek

President and CEO
nancy@mankatoareafoundation.com

Meet Nancy

Tricia Lewis

Operations and Governance Director
tricia@mankatoareafoundation.com

Meet Tricia

Ashley Eimer

Vice President of Philanthropy
ashley@mankatoareafoundation.com

Meet Ashley